It’s a fishy world!

Moments

Have you ever tried snorkeling? Was your craving for a waterproof camera only rivaled by the discomfort of seeing the foreign world under the sea?

Maybe it’s just me. I guess I’m a little afraid of fishes and everything underwater. Like, when I tried snorkelling in Egypt (ages ago): I was in a group following a guide, slightly nervous, sea animals are weird and I had never really given any thought to whose water I’ve been swimming in before. And then our guide goes ahead and digs out a bag of fish food from his swimming trunks, turning ALL THE FISHES’ ATTENTION TOWARD US!!

Puh, I’m still recovering. My recent encounter with fish was not anywhere near that frightful. The fishes were swimming peacefully in their enormous aquariums, with me on the other side of the glass, safe! With my camera 😀

Where: Ålesund Aquarium

(pssst, can you spot elPadawan among…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

